Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luisa Ibarra

Luisa Ibarra

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Ibarra
"I purchased a house this past winter and Jessica was a huge help with helping me purchase homeowners insurance. She was patient and went the extra mile."
Profile photo of jasmine luevano

jasmine luevano

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jasmine luevano
"Sheldon and jessica have been so helpful. I have renters insurance and life insurance with them. And they have also helped me when my house burned down. They both have guided me through the process of recovering and rebuilding my home and i appreciate them greatly because it can be a very difficult experience. I didnt know much about how to handle everything when a house burns down and the aftermath of that and they made sure that i would be able to handle everything with ease. I recommend them. They care about their customers and whenever you go through a loss, and you need to insure home or car, its important you choose an insurance that is transparent, informative , and will go the extra mile to make sure youre taken care of."
Profile photo of Martha Brito

Martha Brito

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Brito
"(Translated by Google) Very good Insurance and very friendly workers, Miss Yessica is very nice and patient with people (Original) Muy buena Aseguranza y los trabajadores muy amables la señorita Yessica muy linda y paciente con la gente"
Profile photo of Juan Munoz

Juan Munoz

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Juan Munoz
"The worst customer service I have experienced. Would stay away from this office."
Profile photo of Raymond Hewitt

Raymond Hewitt

September 15, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Raymond Hewitt
"It has gotten much better"
Profile photo of Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very good prices (Original) Excelente atención y muy buenos precios"
Profile photo of Craig Munsten

Craig Munsten

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Munsten
"Sheldon is my insurance agent and I am thanking him for all the years of excellent service and great conversations by writing and posting this Google Review. Sheldon, you're the best!"
Profile photo of Al DeFranco

Al DeFranco

March 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Al DeFranco
"Like a good neighbor, Sheldon was there! Thanking Sheldon and his staff for their help and expertise. We really appreciate everything you've done."
Profile photo of Bret Dawson

Bret Dawson

January 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Dawson
"When people treat you right you got to let others know. Sheldon Rice and State Farm treat me right."
Profile photo of Steve Follester

Steve Follester

December 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Follester
"I became a State Farm Insurance client after meeting with Sheldon at his office in Chicago Lawn at Kedzie and 63rd Street. I had intended only to purchase auto insurance but I wound up with homeowners insurance too since it made perfect sense to do so after Sheldon explained why. Thanks Sheldon."
Profile photo of nancy estrada

nancy estrada

October 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by nancy estrada
"Sales Rep at this location, friendly and professional staff. Stop by or gives us a call."